Events Calendar | Cheboygan Daily Tribune


Pickford American Legion Post 323 Meeting

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 7:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 7, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 4, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 1, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Thu, May 3, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Sep 6, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Oct 4, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov 1, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 6, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 3, 2019 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 7, 2019 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 7, 2019 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 4, 2019 7:00 pm
  • Thu, May 2, 2019 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2019 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 4, 2019 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 1, 2019 7:00 pm
Meets 1st Thursday of the month in the basement of the town hall.


155 East Main Street
.
Pickford, MI 49774

Pickford American Legion Post 323 Meeting image
Click